96 DRAPERY PANELS

21.10.2011., petak

SHADE IN THE LIGHT. SHADE IN


SHADE IN THE LIGHT. ANNUAL FLOWERS FOR SHADE. SECURITY SHUTTERS COST



Shade In The Light





shade in the light






    in the
  • “steady state” thermal values obtained from laboratory testing, it is assumed that temperatures at both sides of a wall are constant and remain constant for a period of time, unlike what actually occurs in normal conditions.

  • (in this) therein: (formal) in or into that thing or place; "they can read therein what our plans are"

  • Overview (total time = 00:29:39), I cover some definitions of lean, its roots in the Toyota Production System, and how resource planning and lean work together.





    shade
  • Cover, moderate, or exclude the light of

  • Screen from direct light

  • relative darkness caused by light rays being intercepted by an opaque body; "it is much cooler in the shade"; "there's too much shadiness to take good photographs"

  • Darken or color (an illustration or diagram) with parallel pencil lines or a block of color

  • shadow: cast a shadow over

  • represent the effect of shade or shadow on





    light
  • Switch on (an electric light)

  • Provide with light or lighting; illuminate

  • Become illuminated

  • lightly: with few burdens; "experienced travellers travel light"

  • (physics) electromagnetic radiation that can produce a visual sensation; "the light was filtered through a soft glass window"

  • make lighter or brighter; "This lamp lightens the room a bit"











shaded light




shaded light





In my bedroom, I have very sheer curtains which I handpainted with roses(shut your faces, I have to give some background!).

For the first time EVER in the 18 months we have been here, I was looking at my wall and the morning sun hit the crystal exactly right.

I almost galloped down the hall to get my camera!

I couldn't make my mind up which ones I liked so I've made a collage.

What intrigued me is that with the correct angle, even a shadow can look three dimensional.

What I especially liked is that because the curtains are sheer, the shadow of the roses came through on the wall and it was like a layering of shadows.

No flash, minimal cropping and I only intensified the contrast a little so I got more play on the shadows











I spy some stairs.




I spy some stairs.





" I ran up the door, closed the stairs,
said my pajamas and put on my prayers,
turned off the bed and hopped in the light,
all because you kissed me goodnight. "

.....Author unknown.
..........: ) : ) : )









shade in the light







See also:

canopy daybed with trundle

gelert horizon canopy

girl bedroom canopy

canopy tent 20

hunter douglas brilliance pleated shades

10x20 canopy cover

porch canopies

drapery curtain rings

outdoor shutter hardware

blinds for arch window




- 03:36 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (18)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

96 DRAPERY PANELS

Linkovi